skip navigation

PARA Board of Directors

The PARA Board of Directors consists of 20 dedicated individuals who volunteer their time and effort to ensure PARA provides a good environment for youth sports. From managing leagues to cleaning bathrooms, they do everything they can to keep PARA running.

PARA holds monthly board meetings on the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 6:00 pm at the PARA Board Room. Active members in good standing of PARA are welcome to attend board meetings.  Please contact the board Secretary to confirm the meeting time and location.

Jace Baxley


Phone: 850-266-3552

Seth Cumbie

VP of Operations

Phone: 850-698-2636

Jennifer Cumbie


Phone: 850-698-2635

Chad Phillips

VP of Baseball

Phone: 850-722-7496

Jimmy Potucek

VP of Softball

Phone: 305-219-2521

Justin Brooks

VP of Football

Phone: 850-207-0828

Jessica Comer

VP of Cheerleading

Phone: 850-287-1256

Stuart Viator

VP of Tournaments

Phone: 850-516-5886

Andy Leach

VP of Concessions

Phone: 850-418-0813

David Barlow


Phone: 850-698-3245

Courtney Brooks

Greg Brown

Daniel Comer

Doug Davidson

Holly Fahr

Mickey O'Quinn

Kyle Pickard

Daniel Saba

Jimmy Sessions

Justin Smith